Sri Mulyani Indrawati

Minister of Finance Republic of Indonesia

Abdullah Azwar Anas

Minister of State Apparatus Empowerment and Bureaucratic Reform

Wayan Koster

Governor of Bali Province, Indonesia

Marina Lindic

IFPSM President

Chris Oanda

IFPSM Vice President

Cai Jin

IFPSM Asia Pacific Regional Chair

Hendrar Prihadi

Chair of the NPPA

Sarah Sadiqa

Deputy Chair for Strategy and Policy Development of NPPA

Robin Asad Suryo

Executive Secretary of NPPA

Sonny Sumarsono

Chairperson of Indonesian Procurement Professionals Association

Ahmed Merzouk

Lead Procurement Specialist World Bank, East Asia & Pacific Region

Diomedes Berroa

Practice Manager, Procurement, East Asia and Pacific Region, World Bank Group

Erwin Suryadi

Head of Special Task Force for Upstream Oil and Gas Business Activities, Supply Chain Management and Cost Analysis Division

Gde Iswantara

Group Procurement Head, Sinar Mas Mining, Indonesia

Giovanni Atti

Former President of ADACI Italia

Guo Qingsong

Procurement Director, Alibaba - China

Hery Luthfi

SCM & Logistics Sr. Manager - Premier Oil Natuna Sea Bv

Kai Christopher Hofmann

Director Sustainable Consumption and Production Projects, GIZ

Marcell Vollmer

CEO of Prospitalia Group, Germany

Michael Bevis

CPO of City of Norfolk, Virginia, USA

Mihaly Fazekas

Central European University, France

Novel Tjahyadi

Vice President, Indonesia Regional Strategy, GOJEK

Petteri Nisonen

CPO Fazer Group, Finland

Rustam Abdukayumov

Director Procurement Division2, East Asia and Southeast Asia Pacific Region, ADB

Sebastian Chua

Health Promotion Board Singapore